Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Links

The University of Iowa

Main Page http://www.uiowa.edu

Iowa Hawkeyes http://www.hawkeyesports.com

 

Web based e-mail

RocketMail http://www.rocketmail.com

Yahoo Mail http://www.mail.yahoo.com

 

Search Engines

Yahoo http://www.yahoo.com

Dog Pile http://www.dogpile.com (several search engines)

 

Media

Mancow http://www.mancow.com

WHO-TV http://www.whotv.com

WOI-TV http://www.woi-tv.com

KCCI-TV http://www.kcci.com

KWWL-TV http://www.kwwl.com

KGGO-FM http://www.kggo.com be sure to check the "Joke of the Day" section

KZIA-FM http://www.kzia.com

The Des Moines Register http://www.dmregister.com (still leaves much to be desired)

The Cedar Rapids Gazette http://www.gazetteonline.com

 

Sports

Ballparks http://www.ballparks.com/ COOL!

Iowa Cubs http://www.iowacubs.com/

Iowa Barnstormers http://www.iowabarnstormers.com/

Des Moines (Urbandale) Buccaneers http://www.bucshockey.org/

The Des Moines Dragons http://www.dmdragons.com/

 

Misc.

Lyrics http://www.lyrics.ch/ It was nice until the greedy music industry had the Swiss police shut them down. It's sort of back up but it appears that they've sold out.

Danny Bishop official site http://www.dannybishop.com/

Bill Kibler's homepage http://bill.kibler.com/

Adam Black's homepage http://www.umr.edu/~black

James Carver's homepage http://www.public.iastate.edu/~jcarver/

Dan Meyer's homepage http://www.geocities.com/Nashville/Stage/8428/

A useful handbook http://www.exran.no/html/revenge

My UNI-Dome page http://www.unidome.8m.com

 

Check the Mini-Bio section for more links that have something to do with me.

 

This page was last updated 23 October 1999.